top of page

Just listen at him...Trust in me!!!

I have no words for this artist...I only know that since I've started to listen his songs, I can't stop to sing and feel good...I've known him when I lived in Berlin..my flatmates every morning listened their favourite playlist and during some days, when I woke up I said to me: why you didn't listen him before? His music make me calm and dream...seems that all is better when I put on my headphones and the music start to spread in my mind.

A sense of peace take over me.

And day by day, while I learn to appreciate him, I understand also that sometime life is only a matter of love, that the universe only go around the search of something and someone that take you in another dimension.

I'll give to his music the credit to make me happy and hopeful...I can see all the shit surrond me, like something can't touch me.

Thanks Fink!!!


Featured Posts
Riprova tra un po'
Quando verranno pubblicati i post, li vedrai qui.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Non ci sono ancora tag.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • SoundCloud Long Shadow
bottom of page